Anna provides research support and participates in library administration. She was born and raised in northern California but received her J.D. from Gonzaga School of Law and has been in love with the inland northwest ever since. In her free time she enjoys reading, walking, bingewatching old TV shows while doing needlework, and cheering on/crying over the San Francisco Giants. |
||
|
|
|
Evan Lantzy, Moscow Circulation Supervisor |
 |
Evan is responsible for circulation operations in Moscow, ensuring access to the Law Library's collection. A North Idaho native, he regularly enjoys exploring the great outdoors of the Pacific Northwest, but is just as happy to stay home on a rainy day playing tabletop games with friends and family.
|
Rachel Hollis, Boise Library Administrative Assistant |
 |
One of the two Idaho State Law Library employees, Rachel is also part of the UI family. She considers herself a California native from the central coast. She loves working with data, creating datapoints that transcend time and space. She's a raconteur and the stories get better and more diverse as time goes by.
|
Brady Moseson, Moscow Fiscal Manager |
Brady provides financial and administrative support to the College of Law and the Law Library. He was born in Tacoma, Washington and graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration in 2021, focusing his studies in the field of Accounting. He plans to earn his Master's in Accounting from the University of Idaho in either Fall 2023 or Spring 2024. In his free time, he enjoys working out, playing the piano, going to concerts, and camping. He loves shooting the breeze about his favorite TV show, The Office.
|
Jean Mattimoe, Moscow Collection Development/Reference Librarian & Assoc. Prof. of Law |
 |
Jean ensures the health of the Law Library's collection, provides research support, and teaches Legal Research. She received her J.D. from the University of Wyoming College of Law and attended graduate school at the University of Arizona. She enjoys drawing, is an excellent baker and has an adorable Yorkie named Lannie who loves to video bomb her on Zoom.
|
Serials & Document Technician |
|
Stacey Anderson, Moscow Technical Services Supervisor |
 |
Stacey supervises crucial Technical Services operations in order to maintain our library collection.
|
Devon assists with the daily operations of the library. She was born and raised in eastern Washington and graduated summa cum laude from Washington State University in Fall of 2023 with her degree in English. In her free time, she enjoys reading, drawing and hanging out with her cats, Spud and Zelda. |
|
Lori Ballard, Boise State Law Library Technical Services Librarian |
 |
While Lori is one of only two Idaho State Law Library employees, she considers herself part of the UI family. Her duties in Boise touch on most areas of the library including circulation, technical services, finance, and reference. She particularly enjoys interacting with students and swapping recommendations for local restaurants and hiking destinations.
|
Sam Williams, Boise Reference and Instruction Librarian & Asst. Prof. of Law |
 |
Sam provides research support and teaches Legal Research. A lifelong Northwesterner, he loves movies, games, and learning more about the hobbies and obsessions of those around him.
|
Stacy Etheredge, Boise Law Library Director & Assoc. Prof. of Law |
 |
Stacy serves as Director of the Law Library and also teaches Introduction to Legal Research and Advanced Legal Research courses. As a western Washington native, the fastest way to her heart is to yell "Go Mariners!" or "Go Hawks!" Her favorite pastimes are listening to her 1200 LPs and CDs, watching classic movies form the 1930s and 1940s, and making sure that used bookstores stay in business.
Ryan Locke, Moscow